Let's Talk

Due to the constantly evolving situation surrounding COVID-19, the Knightcorp team are currently working remotely as we are looking out for the well-being of our customers, people and partners. 

We would like to reassure you that we have strong business continuity plans in place to minimise disruptions. We are committed to continue delivering the best possible service and insurance solutions for you and your business.

Please find a list of contact details for our team members below, who are able to respond to your insurance queries. 

Need a new quote for your insurance?

Joel Middleton Account Executive joelm@knightcorp.net.au (08) 9288 4240
Jessica Tanner      Account Executive jessicat@knightcorp.net.au         (08) 9288 4216
Luke Juniper Senior Account Executive lukej@knightcorp.net.au (08) 9288 4221
Ema Ekic Commercial Services Executive emae@knightcorp.net.au (08) 9288 4225
Austin Olsen Account Executive austino@knightcorp.net.au (08) 9288 4213
Aisha Baz Senior Account Executive - Corporate         aishab@knightcorp.net.au (08) 9288 4206
Tracey Thorn Account Manager - Corporate traceyt@knightcorp.net.au (08) 9288 4215
       

Alternatively, please email insurance@knightcorp.net.au or quotes@knightcorp.net.au.

Need to speak to a Commercial team member about your current policy?

Grant Newton Commercial Manager grantn@knightcorp.net.au (08) 9288 4212
Luke Juniper Senior Account Executive lukej@knightcorp.net.au  (08) 9288 4221
Lynley Elphick Account Executive lynleye@knightcorp.net.au (08) 9288 4205
Austin Olsen Account Executive austino@knightcorp.net.au          (08) 9288 4213
Jodie Maiolo Account Executive jodiem@knightcorp.net.au (08) 9288 4237
Joel Middleton       Account Executive joelm@knightcorp.net.au (08) 9288 4240
Ema Ekic Commercial Services Executive                  emae@knightcorp.net.au (08) 9288 4225
       

Alternatively, please email insurance@knightcorp.net.au or quotes@knightcorp.net.au 

Need to speak to a Corporate team member about your current policy?

Jason Mathews          Corporate Manager jasonm@knightcorp.net.au          (08) 9288 4235
Aisha Baz Senior Account Executive                       aishab@knightcorp.net.au (08) 9288 4206
Tracey Thorn Account Manager traceyt@knightcorp.net.au (08) 9288 4215
Alex Reed Account Executive alexr@knightcorp.net.au (08) 9288 4220
Erin Hayward  Account Executive erinh@knightcorp.net.au (08) 9288 4231
       

Alternatively, please email corporate@knightcorp.net.au

Need to lodge a claim on your current policy?

Sean D'Cruz Head of Claims & People Risk                seand@knightcorp.net.au (08) 9288 4210
Victoria Beattie Senior Claims Consultant victoriab@knightcorp.net.au        (08) 9288 4241
Kristie Scala Senior Claims Consultant kristies@knightcorp.net.au (08) 9288 4227
Natalie Nullmeyers     Senior Claims Consultant natalien@knightcorp.net.au (08) 9288 4236
Karen Darlington Senior Claims Consultant karend@knightcorp.net.au (08) 9288 4230
Kristi Ashley Senior Claims Consultant kristia@knightcorp.net.au (08) 9288 4245
       

Alternatively, please email claims@knightcorp.net.au

Need to speak to a Personal Insurance team member about your home, motor or landlords insurance?

Christine Marks          Personal Insurance Associate                 christinem@knightcorp.net.au     (08) 9288 4207
Anne Tokeley Personal Insurance Associate annet@knightcorp.net.au (08) 9288 4224
Leah Khan Personal Insurance Associate leahk@knightcorp.net.au (08) 9288 4238
       

Alternatively, please email personallines@knightcorp.net.au

Business Services

Jessica Knight General Manager jessicak@knightcorp.net.au (08) 9288 4201
Damian Morrison        Business Manager                                   damianm@knightcorp.net.au     (08) 9288 4228
Leah Atkinson Accounts accounts@knightcorp.net.au (08) 9288 4239

 


Connect With Us

  • Perth

    Physical Address

    Level 7, 5 Mill Street,
    Perth WA 6000

    Postal Address

    PO Box 7195
    Cloisters Square PO WA 6850

    Phone

    1300 656 001

    Email
  • Sydney

    Physical Address

    Level 5, 56 Pitt Street,
    Sydney NSW 2000

    Postal Address

    PO Box 2977
    Sydney NSW 2001

    Phone

    1300 656 001

    Email
  • New York

    Physical Address

    1460 Broadway, Suite 7-056,
    New York New York 10036

    Email
  • San Francisco

    Physical Address

    600 California Street, 11th Floor,
    San Francisco California 94109

    Email
  • London

    Physical Address

    One Creechurch Place, 1 Creechurch Lane,
    London EC

    Email