Australia Day Contacts

News

Happy Australia Day!

We understand that insurance needs don't take a break, even during public holidays and weekends.

Rest assured, our services are running smoothly throughout. In case you can't reach us at 1300 656 001, we've provided the following emergency contact options for your convenience:

 

Home, Motor & Small Business Insurance Enquiries 

Nikita Willis | 0447 743 729nikitaw@knightcorp.net.au

 

Corporate Insurance Enquiries

Luis Padilla | 0427 047 513 | luisp@knightcorp.net.au

Maxine Baker | 0408 052 371 | maxineb@knightcorp.net.au

Jeremy Lea | 0499 889 623 | jeremyl@knightcorp.net.au

Grant Newton | 0408 932 869 | grantn@knightcorp.net.au

 

Sydney 

Maddie Zali | 0458 570 934 | maddiez@knightcorp.net.au 

 

New Claims or Claims Enquiries 

Kristie Scala | 0499 928 712 | claims@knightcorp.net.au

 

Knightcorp Life Insurance & Wealth Management

Brett Catterall | 0439 007 701 | financialservices@knightcorp.net.au

 

Payments & Finance Enquiries

Lutz Poelchow | 0457 555 032 | accounts@knightcorp.net.au 

 

Administrative or General Enquiries 

Theresa Hughes | 0419 912 223theresah@knightcorp.net.au

 

Wishing you a happy and safe public holiday.

Category: News